Fr. Tom Pomeroy
Ext. 103


Pastoral Minister/Liturgical Coordinator

Greg Van Thiel
Ext. 104


Business Manager/Bookkeeper

Julie Rohan
Ext. 102


Facilities & Office Manager

Koren Zipperer
Ext. 101


Faith Formation / Youth Ministry Coordinator

Debra Braden 

Ext. 105


Holy Family School 

Principal - Scott Smith
Secretary - Amy Kocourek



We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Parish Office 

Phone: 920-756-2535
FAX: 920-756-9802

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!